Circus Of Rock: Come One, Come All LP (signed and handnumbered)


In stock

Categories: , ,


Limited to 150 copies
handnumbered and signed by Mirka Rantanen

2LP gatefold

Circus Of Rock: Come One, Come All (2021)

1. The Beat (Feat. Riku Turunen)
2. Desperate Cry (Feat. Johnny Gioeli)
3. Sheriff Of Ghost Town (Feat. Marco Hietala)
4. Never (Feat. Kimmo Blom)
5. In Times Of Despair (Feat. Elize Ryd)
6. Crossroads (Feat. Pasi Rantanen)
7. Caught In The Middle (Feat. Danny Vaughn)
8. Plywood Covered Windows And Crappy Shoes (Antti Railio)
9. Edge Of Love (Feat. Rick Altzi)
10. Set Me Free (Feat. Jarkko Ahola
11. Everafter (Feat. Tommi “Tuple” Salmela)
12. No Reason (Feat Marc Quee)
13. Tears Of The Clown (Feat. Erik Kraemer)

Additional information

Weight551 g
Dimensions32 × 32 × 5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Circus Of Rock: Come One, Come All LP (signed and handnumbered)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *